Look through our alphabetical list of categories

Government, County Of Suffolk

Updated Oct 05 2014 05:19 PM EST with 4 listings
Government, County Of Suffolk

Suffolk County Police Commissioner

30 Yaphank Ave., Yaphank NY 11980

Suffolk County Legislature (3 listings total)

Clerk of the Suffolk County Legislature - Henry L. Barton, Jr.

300 Center Dr., Riverhead NY 11901 Suffolk County Center, Tel 631-852-1700
Fax: 631-852-1707; E-mail: hebarton@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Suffolk County Legislators (2 listings total)

Romaine, Edward - 1st District

633 East Main St., Riverhead NY 11901 Tel 631-852-3200
Fax: 631-852-3203; E-mail: edward.romaine@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Schneiderman, Jay S.- 2nd District

75 Washington St., Sag Harbor NY 11963 Tel 631-852-8400
Fax: 631-852-8404; E-mail: Jay.schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us